dirty kanza race reports

gravel grinding dk200

This is a list of Dirty Kanza blog posts from riders and support crew that participated. Don’t see yours? Send it to me at feedyourmonkey@gmail.com

Bookmark this page as I will be updating when I receive new posts.

Michael Beck

Matt Bergen

Emily Brock

Wendy Davis and Here

Shane DeMars

Kory Dillman

Howard Draper

Tim Ek and Here

Paul Errington

Aaron Gammel

Matt Gersib

Cory “Cornbread” Godfrey

Thad Hoffman

Bob Jenkins

John Karrasch

Lukas Lamb

Orange Lederhosen

Josh Patterson

Jim Phillips

Rebecca Rusch

Jed “veggiegravelgrinder” Sampsel

Andrew Slater

Jim Smith

Matt Stacey

SuperKate and Here

Bobby Thompson

Photo gallery from UltraRace Pics






Powered by Facebook Comments

Dirty Kanza 200 Aftermath
Dirty Kanza 200 2012; A Spectator's View

One Comment